Home Sports ICC broadcasts T20 World Cup schedule

ICC broadcasts T20 World Cup schedule

by News Updater

ICC broadcasts Schedule for T20 World Cup. The match will likely be performed in seven Australian cities from October 16 to November 13.

The opening match of the mega occasion will likely be performed between Sri Lanka and Namibia, whereas Pakistan and India’s Takra will likely be held in Melbourne on October 23, with 45 matches between 16 groups being performed within the mega occasion.
The Tremendous 12 spherical of the match will start with a match between Australia and New Zealand on October 22, with Pakistan’s group that includes Groups from India in addition to South Africa and Bangladesh, two groups to be a part of Pakistan’s group from the qualifying spherical.
Pakistan and South Africa will tackle The Groups of Pakistan and Bangladesh on November 3, the Groups of Pakistan and Bangladesh will come head to head on November 6.

Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment