Home » Sports » Pakistan check squad leaves for Australia tour

Pakistan check squad leaves for Australia tour

by Pakistan Latest News Update

The Pakistan cricket staff departed for Australia from Lahore final evening.

In keeping with particulars, the nationwide squad will go to Sydney by way of Dubai.
The Pakistani staff will play a four-day match in opposition to the Prime Minister’s XI from December 6 earlier than the beginning of the Check sequence in Australia.
The primary Check of the nationwide staff will begin from December 14 in Perth.
Whereas, the second check match shall be performed in Melbourne from December 26, whereas the third Check shall be performed in Sydney from January 03.
The Pakistani staff is led by Shaan Masood, who has performed 30 Exams and has been entrusted with the tasks of captaincy for the primary time.
Pakistan squad Shan Masood (c), Aamir Jamal, Abdullah Shafique, Abrar Ahmed, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Khurram Shahzad, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Noman Ali, Saim Ayub, Salman Ali Agha, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wk), Saud Shakeel and Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Source link

You may also like