Home » Sports » T20 World Cup: Champions listing

T20 World Cup: Champions listing

by Pakistan Latest News Update

 With pleasure breweing forward of the grandest mega match scheduled to happen subsequent week, followers are eagerly ready to witness their favorite cricketers in motion.

Let’s check out the earlier champions of the T20 World Cup forward of the 2022 match in Australia from October 16 to November 13:
2021 — Australia2016 — West Indies2014 — Sri Lanka2012 — West Indies2010 — England2009 — Pakistan2007 — India

Source link

You may also like